Create reports about participants

Create reports about participants
You can create various preedefined reports with yve via 'participant reports' or define your custom report:
  • Predefined reports
    • Short report: only includes participants with the most important contact data and the answers of the questions. Ideal for the orga team on site or for hotel bookings.
    • Detailed report: contains all relevant participant data and all answers to the questions. Format is xls, each participant is one line. Ideal for evaluating your event as all data are included. Rows with changes since one day before the query are highlighted in yellow. The login URL, login name, and the machine-generated password are also included, so that you can use this data to create email messages with your own email tool or to print a print containing this data.
    • Accepted participant list: creates a pdf document with all accepted participants (name, first name, company).
    • Accepted participant list with pictures: creates a pdf document with all accepted participants (name, first name, company) and the profile picture.
    • Signature list for participants: creates a pdf document of the participants with the most important contact data and a field for the signature. Ideal for events where the participants have to confirm their participation by signing it (for example, for training). The header of the report can be edited via 'Event Dashboard -> Printing -> Signature List Header'.
    • Summary graph: Each question that can be evaluated (radio button, checkbox and number field) is added together by yve and listed according to the available options and displayed graphically with a bar graph. Format is pdf. Ideal for a visually appealing evaluation.
    • Summary text: Each question that can be evaluated (radio button, checkbox and number field) is added together by yve and listed according to the available options. Format is pdf. Ideal to get a quick overview.
    • Summary with names: Like the summary text, only the participants who have chosen this option are listed for each option. Format is pdf. Ideal for workshop participant lists.
  • Custom reports
    • You can create your own report via 'Create / Change / Delete Reports'. Select the fields you want and set the order.
In addition, they can also create an Ecxel report under 'Contacts -> Reports', which lists all your contacts with their events. The report will use all the filters you have set with 'Contacts -> Filters'.

Berichte über Teilnehmer erstellen

Berichte über Teilnehmer erstellen
Sie können mit yve über 'Teilnehmer Berichte' vordefinierte Berichte erstellen lassen oder eigene Berichte anfertigen:
  • Vordefinierte Berichte
    • Kurz Bericht: enthält nur zugesagt Teilnehmer mit den wichtigsten Stammdaten und den Antworten der Fragen. Ideal für das Orga Team vor Ort oder für Hotel Buchungen.
    • Detail Bericht: enthält alle relevanten Teilnehmer Daten und alle Antworten zu den Fragen. Format ist xls, jeder Teilnehmer ist eine Zeile. Ideal zum Auswerten für Ihr Event, da alle Daten enthalten sind. Zeilen mit Änderungen seit einem Tag vor der Abfrage werden gelb markiert. Die Login URL, Login Name und das maschinengenerierte Passwort sind auch enthalten, so dass sie mit diesen Daten selber Email Versände mit Ihrem eigenen Email-Tool erstellen können oder einen Druck beauftragen können, der diese Daten enthält.
    • Teilnehmerliste zugesagt: erzeugt ein pdf Dokument mit allen zugesagten Teilnehmern (Name, Vorname, Firma).
    • Teilnehmerliste zugesagt mir Bildern: erzeugt ein pdf Dokument mit allen zugesagten Teilnehmern (Name, Vorname, Firma) und dem Profil Bild.
    • Unterschriftenliste für Teilnehmer: erzeugt ein pdf Dokument der zugesagten Teilnehmer mit den wichtigsten Stammdaten und einem Feld für die Unterschrift. Ideal für Events, bei denen die Teilnehmer die Teilnahme durch eine unterschrift bestätigen müssen (z.B. bei Fortbildungen). Der Kopfbereich des Berichtes kann über 'Event Dashboard -> Druck -> Kopfbereich Unterschriftenliste' bearbeitet werden.
    • Zusammenfassung Grafik: Jede maschinell auswertbare Frage (Radio Button, Checkbox und Zahlenfeld) wird von yve zusammen addiert und nach den vorhandenen Optionen aufgelistet und mit einem Balken-Diagramm grafisch dargestellt. Format ist pdf. Ideal für eine optisch ansprechende Auswertung.
    • Zusammenfassung Text: Jede maschinell auswertbare Frage (Radio Button, Checkbox und Zahlenfeld) wird von yve zusammen addiert und nach den vorhandenen Optionen aufgelistet. Format ist pdf. Ideal um einen schnellen Überblick zu bekommen.
    • Zusammenfassung mit Namen: Wie die Zusammenfassung Text, nur werden noch zusätzlich für jede Option die Teilnehmer gelistet, die diese Option gewählt haben. Format ist pdf. Ideal für Workshop Teilnehmer Listen.
  • Selbst definierte Berichte
    • Sie können über 'Berichte erstellen/ändern/löschen' einen eigenen Bericht erstellen. Wählen Sie die Felder aus, die sie benätigen und legen sie die Reihenfolge fest.
Zusätzlich können sie unter 'Kontakte -> Berichte' auch einen Excxel Bericht erstellen, der alle Ihre Kontakte mit den Event listet. Der Bericht werdet alle Filter an, die sie bei 'Kontakte -> Filter' eingestellt haben.